Calendar

Month: Year:
« Prev October 2019 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

Term dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term starts Tuesday 3rd September 2019 and ends on Friday 20th December 2019

October half term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring term starts Monday 6th January 2020 and ends on Friday 3rd April 2020

February half term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer term starts Monday 20th April 2010 and ends on Monday 20th July 2020

May half term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020.