Calendar/Events

Month: Year:
« Prev July 2018 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
* Summer Fair Summer Fair


8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
* Inset DaysInset Days


24
* Inset DaysInset Days


25
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


26
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


27
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


28
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


29
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


30
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


31
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


         

Forthcoming Sunbeams Inset Days & Bank Holidays that do not fall in the holidays

Monday 23rd July 2018 – Inset Day

Tuesday 24th July 2018 – Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2018 – Inset Day

Monday 6th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Term Dates – 2017/2018 Term

1st half of Autumn term starts Tuesday 4th September 2018

AUTUMN HALF TERM – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

2nd half of Autumn term – Monday 29th October 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS- Thursday 20th December- Tuesday 2nd January 2019

1st half Spring term starts – Tuesday 3rd January 2019

HALF TERM- Monday 18th February- Friday 22nd February 2019

2nd half Spring term- Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS- Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

1st half Summer term- Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 24th May

HALF TERM- Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

2nd half Summer term- Monday 3rd June- Friday 23rd July 2019